Employment and Job Seeker.


Nanny Governess

Nanny Governess

Seeking work 2021

Author: Liz Hill/Thursday, July 30, 2020/Categories: Employment, Full Time, Seeking Work, Farm Work

Rate this article:
No rating
Hello, I am Kate Henning and I am 18 years old in August. I am currently a grade 12 boarder at St Hilda’s on the Gold Coast. I live on a cattle property in a small rural community of Teelba, located around 2 hours South-East of Roma. In 2021 for my gap year, I am hoping to be able to receive a job working as a governess or nanny. For as long as I can remember, I have always wanted to work with kids, with my future job aspirations being a primary teacher with a degree in psychology also. -In the past, I have had numerous jobs babysitting and assisting in looking after children for friends and family around the district. I also have a large amount of experience in looking after children as a result of my two younger sisters. -I will have a police check done and a working with children check done -I will do a first-aid course so that I can receive a first-aid certificate -I will have my green P’s, a car and I have a manual license -I am always open to new opportunities and challenges and am happy to try, do and help with anything you may need -I am a bubbly and easy-going person who gets along with everyone and loves to meet new people -I can ride bikes and help out with anything else that you may need help with -I can and am happy to ride horses; however, I have limited experience with them -I am more than willing to assist with any household jobs or other work that you may need assistance with -I have three sisters and am the second born of the four I would appreciate if anyone was interested or wanted any further information to PM me or email me for my resume or references. Email:katehenning17@gmail.com Thank You!
Print

Number of views (23)/Comments (0)

Please login or register to post comments.